Board of Directors

President

Greg Lewis

e-mail: greglewisconsulting@gmail.com

President Elect

Caitlin Anderson

TGG Solutions
e-mail: canderson@TGGSolutions.com

Immediate Past President & Membership Chair

Timothy Bruce

Korthase Flinn
e-mail: tbruce@korthaseflinn.com

Secretary & Senior Markets Chair

Jennifer McDonnell

McDonnell Insurance
e-mail: Jenananda@Yahoo.com

Treasurer

Kristen Cano

Wright Insurance Group
e-mail: kcano@wrightinsurancegroup.com

Legislative Chair

Brandon Darin

TGG Solutions
e-mail: bdarin@tggsolutions.com

HUPAC Chair

Keith Wright

Wright Insurance Group
e-mail: keith@wrightinsurancegroup.com

Programs & Professional Development Chair

Nikole Warner

Advantage Benefits
e-mail: nwarner@advantageben.com

Awards Chair

Mark McLane

Mark McLane Insurance
e-mail: markmclaneinsurance@gmail.com

Vanguard Chair

Thomas Mielke

Mielke Insurance Incorporated
e-mail: tom@mielke-ins.com