Board of Directors

President & Professional Development Chair

Caitlin Anderson

TGG Solutions
e-mail: canderson@TGGSolutions.com

President Elect & Media Relations Chair

Christina Gonzales

Priority Health
e-mail: christina.gonzales@priorityhealth.com

Immediate Past President

Greg Lewis

e-mail: greglewisconsulting@gmail.com

Secretary & Treasurer

Kristen Cano

Wright Insurance Group
e-mail: kcano@wrightinsurancegroup.com

Legislative Chair

Brandon Darin

TGG Solutions
e-mail: bdarin@tggsolutions.com

HUPAC Chair

Keith Wright

Wright Insurance Group
e-mail: keith@wrightinsurancegroup.com

Membership and Retention Chair

Kevin Mannor

Mannor Financial Group, Inc.
e-mail: kevin@mannorfinancial.com

Awards Chair

Mark McLane

Mark McLane Insurance
e-mail: markmclaneinsurance@gmail.com

Vanguard Chair

Cassandra Hawkins

e-mail: chawkins@korthaseflinn.com